GH and AAS

ripped22

ripped22

Awards
  • Established
I would like to hear from thoes of you that have used GH in conjunction with an AAS cycle. My questions are as follows.....

1. how where the gains in terms of quality and quantity compared with a solo aas cycle? what was your dose?

2. how much easier was it to mantain gains(if at all) after cycle ended.

3. Did you continue Gh after PCT as a bridge into your next cycle? If so, how did it work??

i know its a lot of questions but i hope some people with these experiences will share them with us. i am considering starting a GH cycle 2months into a 4 month cycle and continuing indefinitely.

thanks guys happy growing!!!!

ripped22

ripped22

Awards
  • Established
comon guys no interest in this subject! peptides are killer, more people should be interested.

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
i have no experience with peptides. (I thought id at least give you one response lol) Im curious as well although GH just seems to expense for a non competition bber.

ripped22

ripped22

Awards
  • Established
thanks pistonpump. its really not that expensive if you know where to get it. i probably won't get to many responses on this board. i forgot that this board is mainly a designer oral board.

i had some really good results with IGF lr3 and it opened my eyes to peptides. I like the fact that there is no crash, making gains pretty much permanent. You don't blow up like on aas but you do gain.

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
thanks pistonpump. its really not that expensive if you know where to get it. i probably won't get to many responses on this board. i forgot that this board is mainly a designer oral board.

i had some really good results with IGF lr3 and it opened my eyes to peptides. I like the fact that there is no crash, making gains pretty much permanent. You don't blow up like on anabolic steroids but you do gain.