PheraMax 3 weeker

netcourt

netcourt

Awards
Hey guys - long time lurker, first time poster...great to be here and learn.

I'm considering running a short 3 week cycle of PheraMax solo. I haven't used this compound before, and want to guage my reaction/tolerance before I get into a more involved cycle. I'd appreciate some advice on dosage for a guy my size over those 3 weeks.

I have some limited experience with designers (5 week 1AD/M4OHN cycle, 4 week Superdrol solo) - both were very positive. I finished the Superdrol cycle about 12 weeks ago.

My stats: 33 yrs old, 6'3" - 240 pds. Endomorph - eat pretty clean, lots of protein & a chocoholic (my one vice).

Workout 5 days / week; weekends off - Some current 1 rep maxs: squat - 430, barbell curl - 145, flat bench - 325.

Thanks for the help guys.

Barbell500

Awards
I would do 15 mg the first week and 30 mg the next 3 weeks....That should give u 8-10 lbs...After using PM all i can tell u is that its great, sides are very low and thats coming from someone that went up to 45 mg...I would do 5 weeks myself, but 4 weeks is minimal. just dont forget anabolic innovations cycle support and a good pct. I wouldnt go up to 45 mg just yet.

phaeton66

phaeton66

Awards
I would do 15 mg the first week and 30 mg the next 3 weeks....That should give u 8-10 lbs...After using PM all i can tell u is that its great, sides are very low and thats coming from someone that went up to 45 mg...I would do 5 weeks myself, but 4 weeks is minimal. just dont forget anabolic innovations cycle support and a good post cycle therapy. I wouldnt go up to 45 mg just yet.
Personally, all I got from almost 3 weeks of phera-MAX was limp **** and a bad mood. Slightly better than average pumps. Strength is actually down slightly, if you can imagine it. Actually, the pumps might have been from the transdermal 4-AD I tossed into the mix to attempt to control the sides of phera-MAX (it didn't work: I still had a limp piece of spaghetti for a schlong).