Superdrol Cycle

Nabisco

Nabisco

Awards
  • Established
Im fairly new to the anabolicminds forums, although I've been a frequent at a few others. I thought I would post here to find out a few questions I have. I intend to start a Superdrol Cycle, at the beginning of this next year and wanted to have a few things cleared up. I'm 5'11, 182, 22yrs old, 4yrs experience. Im very slow to gain muscle, and my diet is clean. 40/40/20 on a daily basis, clean carbs, lean protein, and a **** ton of green veggies.

I am probably going to run a four week cycle similar to my PP cycle I did about 8 months ago. I ran 10/20/20/30 on PP and gained about 40lbs on my bench, as well as, ~10lbs body weight. Only thing I didnt like with PP was the gain of fat (2% bf gain) I had during the post cycle. I used Rebound XT along with post cycle therapy for four weeks after. I've heard Superdrol is much "dryer" supp and want to try it.

As for during the cycle any suggestions as to what to take with the Superdrol with, and what to take for the post-cycle? I was thinking the regulars for the cycle, flax seed, milk thistle, taurine, CoQ10. And Nolva or Clomid on the post cycle therapy. Any suggestions for a liver protectant while on cycle? Any suggestions on which you'd suggest Clomid or Nolva, and dosage? As well as, any other possible supps for post-cycle. Money really isn't an issue, as I'd like to do this right. And my post-cycle on the PP wasn't as well researched as I should have. Thanks, I appreciate any feedback.

Stupes

Im fairly new to the anabolicminds forums, although I've been a frequent at a few others. I thought I would post here to find out a few questions I have. I intend to start a Superdrol Cycle, at the beginning of this next year and wanted to have a few things cleared up. I'm 5'11, 182, 22yrs old, 4yrs experience. Im very slow to gain muscle, and my diet is clean. 40/40/20 on a daily basis, clean carbs, lean protein, and a **** ton of green veggies.