Masterdrol questions still unanswered

Status
Not open for further replies.

kiss55

Awards
I'm 5'11" 245 lbs with around 17% bf. I've been lifting seriously for 3 years. I messed around before that for about another 3 years. Before breaking my hand in a game this season, my bench was 425, my squat 510, and deadlift 465.
I was stupid enough to take two cycles of 1-ad my junior year of high school. I've seen younger guys do dumber things in my high school football program though. I also took H-50 last summer with a PCT of only 6-oxo and Rebound XT. I understand that is dumb. That's how most people start out though right? Being dumb? I am turning 21 shortly. I understand the risks and all of that. I've been done growing for three years now. Most of the logs on here for Methyl Masterdrol are from 170 lb. guys. This makes me confused on dosing. I am considering doing a cycle of LG Methyl-Masterdrol. With a post cycle therapy I still haven't fully planned out. Right now I have a bottle of 6-oxo, AX PCT, Rebound Xt, and I can get my hands on Nolva if I notice any gyno signs. I also have milk thistle and Hawthorne berry. I read that most androgenic cycles are most effective in 3-4 week cycles. Why is this?

I was considering dosing like this

wk 1 - 20 mg
wk 2 - 30 mg
wk 3 - 30 mg
wk 4 - 20 mg
wk 5 - 10 mg

Is this overkill? Could I up dosages? I read 40 mg is pretty extreme. I'm just wondering since I weigh 245 right now after losing 10-15 pounds after my injury.I had back pumps on H-50and dealt with it so I know about that side effect when dealing with higher doses.