methyl-plex methyl-drol cycle questions

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
I have a bottle of methyl-plex and one of methy-drol I'm going to stack. I'm waiting a few months before I take it. Still much in the planning phase. I'm a pretty ectomorphic body type. 5'9", 160. I've been working out for about 2 years now. Last few months haven't seen any gains. Gonna wait it out a little while longer but plan on a 6 week cycle. It's gonna look like this...
Week 1: plex 10 mg
Week 2: plex 20 mg
Week 3: plex 20 mg, drol 10 mg
Week 4: plex 20 mg, drol 10 mg
Week 5: drol 20 mg
Week 6: drol 20 mg

For Post Cycle therapy I am planning on taking inhibit E, reduce XT, and activaTe for four weeks. During this time I will take tomoxifen like this:
week one: 40 mg
week two: 30 mg
week three: 20 mg
week four: 10 mg

How does this sound? Anything I need to add, remove, or change? I think this cycle may be a bit much as it's two methylated supps at once. I really wanna try it out though. I've read a lot of good things about plex and drol.

TeamSavage

TeamSavage

Awards
  • Established
Get a SERM (e.g. Nolva or Clomid) for PCT.

Also, since you're taking methyls for six weeks and stacking at some points, liver protection is a must (e.g. N-Acetyl Cysteine, ALA, Milk Thistle, Liv.52).

An anti-cortisol (e.g. Lean XTreme or Retain) during PCT will help you keep your gains.

There are other possible additions but IMO these are the essentials.

"Seek and ye shall find." Matthew 7:7 :gotsearch

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
Get a SERM (e.g. Nolva or Clomid) for post cycle therapy.

Also, since you're taking methyls for six weeks and stacking at some points, liver protection is a must (e.g. N-Acetyl Cysteine, ALA, Milk Thistle, Liv.52).

An anti-cortisol (e.g. Lean XTreme or Retain) during PCT will help you keep your gains.

There are other possible additions but IMO these are the essentials.

"Seek and ye shall find." Matthew 7:7 :gotsearch