you guys are my final decision on gear

burymestanding

burymestanding

Awards
So to make the long story short, I know of a dr. through a friend who can perscribe... well you know. Anyhow he made it seem like insurance covers the majority of costs and that bloodwork is the worst part. Well I had the bloodwork done through my other dr before I went to see him.
It turns out that I would most likely have to pay ooh just 250 a month to see the dr, and get my stuff from him..... I am a college student I mean come on now, thats way too much! However I did pay close attention to what the dr. wanted me to take. Test and GH....
So I called my trainer and asked if he thought I should alternatively take some generic lab products. I mean those ARE GH products, well some of them. My trainer led me to telling how he knows a person that makes GH and that would be way better than other stuff I could get, and that he could also get me test, but isnt too excited about doing it.
My major concerns are health. My cholesterol is 131, so thats pretty good. I wanted to know what you guys would recomend. I am almost thinking of just going all natural, Ive done it for a while, and dont want to constantly be juicing. I weigh 175lb right now. Dont have the greatist six pack yet, and want to be 185 ripped. So p0lease tell me what you guys think, if I dont get any response im going all natural. Please give some last insight on what you guys think?

xxtruxx1

xxtruxx1

Awards
  • Established
Ok first off 175lbs & how tall? What's your BF%? What are your diet & training like? How long have you been training natural? Are you at your genetic limit? Can you be dedicated to a cycle if you start one (I'm a college student too & timing is honestly everything. You can't run a cycle when you're taking 18 credits & working full time for example.)? What are your reasons for wanting to take steroids?