m1t and cutting

hammer17

Awards
i have been trying to lean out for about 3 weeks now but i am losing alot of muscle mass, i am only using exnadrine hardcore, i have some m1t and i was wondering if would be worth it to run 20mg ed for the last 2 weeks of my cutting while still ona low cal diet. more or less wondering if there ok to take together. im new to all this and i have searched and cant really find anything on taking m1t while trying to lean out or while on something like exnadrine. if the is something better that someone can suggest please do. thx

NYhomeboy

Awards
  • Established
Cutting is a function of your caloric intake, not the PH/steroid that you take. That being said, if you're willing to take all the sides of m1t, you'd probably be best using 5mg to minimize bloat and minimize sides. You'll retain a lot of muscle (might even gain) with that little of a dosage if diet is straight on.

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
But you should only run m1t for no longer than 4 weeks. And in my experience, it takes longer than 4 weeks to cut. I usually give myself around 12 weeks to cut. That's why i like longer cycles when cutting, not mini cycles like 4 weeks or so.

NYhomeboy

Awards
  • Established
What's your bf at right now? I wouldn't even touch PHs/Steroids for cutting until you're close to 10%.

hammer17

Awards
im 13-14% bf right now, 6' 210. done m1t before and had wicked gains with very min sides got off it after 3 weeksdoing 20 mg ed and the took 6oxo and milk thistle and everything seems fine

motiv8er

motiv8er

Awards
  • Established
I smell... I smell...

DISASTER:jaw:

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
im 13-14% bf right now, 6' 210. done m1t before and had wicked gains with very min sides got off it after 3 weeksdoing 20 mg ed and the took 6oxo and milk thistle and everything seems fine
Keywords: "seems fine"