superdrol vs. halodrol 4 cutting?

1. Banned

superdrol vs. halodrol 4 cutting?

wondering if you guys could give me some advice on which one to use for cutting off the final pounds superdrol or halodrol (i was also wondering when are you supposed to take them morning noon or night and with or without food...i heard to bulk take them with food and to cut take them on an empty stomach preworkout...this is my first try with chems)...thanks much appreciated

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  212 lbs.

you al ready asked the same question in this thread superdrol vs. halodrol i dont know if you moved it or a mood did but the question was already in Steroids forum.

Zombie/ wispers Superdrol

what are youre stats ? training habits? etc
  3. Banned
    Stats
    6'2"  225 lbs.

probably superdrol.
    •   

4. Board Supporter

Halodrol for cutting!
    You'll get all spaced out from any lack of carbs on SD.
    Save the SD for a bulk (of which, Im sure even if you did bulk, you 'd cut down a bit anyways as far as bodyfat).
    If you havent used any compounds before, consider some ZOL. You should get a good enough response from that...assuming your not tring to loose 15 pounds ..
  5. Banned