superdrol vs. halodrol

1. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    100%

superdrol vs. halodrol

wondering if you guys could give me some advice on which one to use for cutting off the final pounds superdrol or halodrol (i was also wondering when are you supposed to take them morning noon or night and with or without food...i heard to bulk take them with food and to cut take them on an empty stomach preworkout...this is my first try with chems)...thanks much appreciated

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  212 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    41.66%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

they arent supps they are oral steroids, change the question to that forum so you can get a bettwer answer, also you can search logs of other users and see witch results do you like, and dont forget that every body responds diferent to the same substance.
  3. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    33.71%

Quote Originally Posted by 4x12freaks
    wondering if you guys could give me some advice on which one to use for cutting off the final pounds superdrol or halodrol (i was also wondering when are you supposed to take them morning noon or night and with or without food...i heard to bulk take them with food and to cut take them on an empty stomach preworkout...this is my first try with chems)...thanks much appreciated

Methylated oral anabolics can are especially hard on the liver and lipids.

For your own safety.... research diligently.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    80.61%

Be real careful with either make sure if you are going to use them you cycle off correctly. Also these prohormone's are going to put weight on you not help you cut fat. If you are trying to cut fat you def dont want to be on either one. You should be looking for something to help you cut weight ie.. an eca stack. ephedra/caffiene/asprine Or something similiar.