My 2nd cycle and still almost no gains?

Kegger

Awards
Hi guys, I'm a total noob here and looking for some help/insight on what I'm doing wrong. I'm towards the very end of my 2nd cycle of Sust 250 (500 mg's a week) and Deca (400 mg's a week) for 10 weeks. (Clomid and Nolvadex stacked in appropriately) I did my first cycle about 4 years ago and I did not gain a single pound of muscle. I suspect that maybe the stuff I bought was fake? Well I'm almost done with my 2nd cycle, same as above, and I only gained about 5 pounds....and I know some of that was a tiny bit of fat around the waist. I know this second cycle gear had to be 100% legit. I did my homework and know what to look for in a fake and this stuff was good.

Here are my stats: 28 years old, 6'0" 205 lbs. During the cycle, I would consume 300-400 grams of protein a day. I would change my routine to do heavy weights and work each muscle group twice a week. I definitely got plenty of rest each night. But I don't have any good gains for the second time! WTF!? In the past I've tried countless OTC supplements and whatnot and none of that worked either.

What am I doing wrong, or what is wrong with my body? And can anyone recommend a good OTC stack that will really help me build muscle? I think I am just frustrated with AS of all things not helping me grow at all.

Thanks

Tom 185

Awards
  • Established
damn......

if its real........then it comes down to diet, diet, diet......not only protein.....complex carbs, fiber, water, vitamins, minerals, etc.

But i cant imagine 300+ grams of protein and no gains...

how was your strength gains?

OTC i would say oxodrol...but everyone is different

otherwise, I would pick up some enanthate and run it for 10-12 weeks and perfect your diet

JonK

Awards
How many calories are you getting in per day? If you are eating above maintenance level you should put on weight regardless if you are on gear or not.

Kegger

Awards
damn......