liftbiggetbig

Awards
500 mg/week prop
250mg bold base
100mg drol/day

thoughts? pinning daily.

liftbiggetbig

Awards
anybody have any experience with bold base?

i've heard its oging to be quite painful and small ester bolds tend to have flu like sides for a week or so. true?

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
im not sure but i will bump this for you. bold base sounds so good but im a newbie so i wouldnt try it yet. base has no ester right?

same_old

Banned
Awards
  • Established
run bold base transdermal. injected short-ester bold supposedly hurts like crazy.

liftbiggetbig

Awards
run bold base transdermal. injected short-ester bold supposedly hurts like crazy.

its already made as an injectable, its not powder. i've heard short ester bold hurts like crazy to, but the dosage per cc is pretty low. its a mix of bold base and prop at 25mg bold base and 50mg prop per cc. since its pretty weakly mixed im going to hope that the pain isn't anything too bad :eek:

i think the pain will be outweighed by the super fast acting boldenone though, and i love eq so seeing results as fast as i will with the base should be neat :)

anybody with experience involving short ester or no ester bold?

pistonpump

pistonpump

Banned
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
you can always add BB or sterile oil to it cant you?

same_old

Banned
Awards
  • Established
its already made as an injectable, its not powder. i've heard short ester bold hurts like crazy to, but the dosage per cc is pretty low. its a mix of bold base and prop at 25mg bold base and 50mg prop per cc. since its pretty weakly mixed im going to hope that the pain isn't anything too bad :eek:

i think the pain will be outweighed by the super fast acting boldenone though, and i love eq so seeing results as fast as i will with the base should be neat :)

anybody with experience involving short ester or no ester bold?
i know the exact product you're referring to :)