Best AI to use on this cycle - AnabolicMinds.com

Best AI to use on this cycle

1. Advanced Member

Best AI to use on this cycle

I am going to be starting my next cycle soon and wanted some feedback from you guys. I am going to be using test prop and mega trn..

1-12 prop 100 mg ED
    1-6 mega trn 6 mg ED

I usally use letro when using tren but I am new to using mega trn so not sure what AI is advised using it.. Do most people on here use an AI while using mega trn??

2. ***** Vampire

12 weeks of prop????? ouch - you must really like pinning yourself.
  3. Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by goldylight
    12 weeks of prop????? ouch - you must really like pinning yourself.
    I have used cyp test E ultra test.. I like prop the best . The ED injection dont bother me at all. I like the stable blood levels I get using prop.. I also get tons of bloat using any other test( even when using an AI to keep estrogen in check..) Bump for any input on best AI to use while using Mega -Trn??
    •   

4. King Kong

You should be fine with letro.
  5. Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by idunk42
    You should be fine with letro.
    Thanks for the help!!!
  6. Banned

exemestane is best IMO. letro murders my libido. i only use AI's in small doses if i get too bloaty or if i'm on a cutter - a little extra estrogen is good. i'd play it by ear.
  7. Advanced Member

Quote Originally Posted by same_old
    exemestane is best IMO. letro murders my libido. i only use AI's in small doses if i get too bloaty or if i'm on a cutter - a little extra estrogen is good. i'd play it by ear.