Looking for advice on my first cycle

1. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    34.46%
    Achievements Posting Pro

Looking for advice on my first cycle

Hey everyone, I just joined today. I've been lurking around the site for awhile, and decided to join since there seems to be a lot of good information on this forum.

I am going to do my first cycle starting July 2 or 3. My stats are as follows:

Age: 21, will be 22 about three weeks after I start my cycle. I've been lifting for approximately two years.

Weight: 175 pounds, trying to cut down to 170 or so before starting my cycle.

Estimated BF%: I would guess it's around 15-16% or so. I have kind of a minor gut due to all of the soda I used to drink my last two years of high school and first year of college, but am trying to cut as much as possible before my cycle, and once I'm finished with my cycle, I will still bulk for 4-6 weeks while on PCT, and after that, do a slow cut until January or so, because I would still like to keep my gains.

Androgen History: Never tried PHs or anything else before. I don't even use creatine. I've used it before, but stopped for about a year. I have some micronized creatine monohydrate on hand, which I may start using in a week or so, or may just save it for when I go on my cycle. As of now, I only use whey protein and dextrose post-workout, and milk protein isolate powder mixed with milk each night just to get a little extra protein in me.