Critique Phera Plex cycle plan for Noob

rocknroll

Awards
NOOB HERE...Go easy on me...

……looking to take a standalone cycle of Phera Plex.

First time using. THANKS A TON FOR REVIEWING AND THANKS IN ADVANCE TO THOSE WHO HELP!

STATS:
Age 35
Height 5’10
Weight 185
BF: about 13

Here is the cycle plan…pieced it together from various threads. Please look carefully and give feedback and answers.

Pre-Cycle?
Before I begin, is there any reason to preload with Hawthorne and Flax Seed for a few months before a standalone PP cycle?

Cycle
Week 1 PP 10mg
Week 2 PP 20mg
Week 3 PP 20mg
Week 4 PP 30mg

Post Cycle Therapy
Week 5 Nolva 40mg Rebound XT 75mg Retain 3caps
Week 6 Nolva 30mg Rebound XT 50mg Retain 3caps
Week 7 Nolva 20mg Rebound XT 25mg Retain 3caps
Week 8 Rebound XT 25 Retain 2 caps (Is this week really necessary just running Phera Plex for 4 weeks?)

QUESTION: Anyone have PCT advice regarding some threads out there discussing running Rebound XT inversely to the SERM? Thread I read seemed inconclusive.

Supps (Multi-Vitamin Daily)
Week 1 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle(600mgs x2), Celery Seed, Fish Oil (How much celery seed and fish oil should I take? Does this come in capsule form? Syrup?)
Week 2 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle(600mgs x2), Celery Seed, Fish Oil
Week 3 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle(600mgs x2), Celery Seed, Fish Oil
Week 4 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle(600mgs x2), Celery Seed, Fish Oil
Week 5 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle, Celery Seed, Fish Oil, CEE, BCAAs, EC (What is CEE and EC?)
Week 6 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle, Celery Seed, Fish Oil, CEE, BCAAs, EC
Week 7 Hawthorn, RYR w/ Co-Q10, Milk Thistle, Celery Seed, Fish Oil, CEE, BCAAs, EC
Week 8 + CEE, Fish Oil, BCAAs, EC,

OK, I think that’s it…Feedback? Comments? Questions?

MUCH THANKS!

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established