Methy 1 P is a joke!!!

jerz912

jerz912

Awards
So a good buddy of mine did a cycle of Methyl 1 P and he didn't get **** from it, and I've read on here about other people not seeing anything either!! I have a bottle of Masterdrol and Methyl 1 Alpha, are these a rip off to??? Some help please!!

CNorris

CNorris

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Methy Masterdrol is Superdrol, that is no joke and I hope you know what you are doing if you think about taking it. You will get huge, but it has lots of side effects. Im not sure what Methyl 1 Alpha is, but I dont really care when Halodrol - 50, Phera Phlex, Mega-TRN, Mega-Zol and Superdrol are all around.

yeahright

yeahright

Awards
  • Established
So a good buddy of mine did a cycle of Methyl 1 P and he didn't get **** from it, and I've read on here about other people not seeing anything either!! I have a bottle of Masterdrol and Methyl 1 Alpha, are these a rip off to??? Some help please!!
M1P has a pretty bad reputation but independent testing indicates that it contains two anabolic agents (the FDA has ordered it off the market). User feedback is so negative that I wouldn't buy this product regardless of what the lab tests say.

Masterdrol is the real deal. It's superdrol plus some liver protection stuff. This product does serious damage to blood lipids and shouldn't be taken until you've done a lot of research on it and the appropriate PCT (the FDA has ordered this off the market).

M1A is a little used product (probably because of the negative reputation of M1P). Indications are that it is an effective anabolic agent. I would assume that this product has the same side-effect profile as the masterdrol and treat it accordinly.

Jayhawkk

Jayhawkk

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established