Difference b/w superdrol phera plex and phera plex regular

thebigguy

Awards
NOOB HERE

Anyway i was looking around for phera plex and i came upon a website selling the superdrol from the same company. What is the difference, and are they legal to purchase?

Just wondering cuz i am now about 6'4 and like 240. want to get cut up for the summer, and i hear good things about Phera Plex. I just don't know anything about the superdrol.

I am just concerned that either of these products aren't legal products to purchase. An help on this subject would be greatly appreciated

Regards

thedon3534

Awards
You can go to the anabolic extreme website to read about each of them. They are different compounds and they are legal at this moment. Search them too and youll find a lot and don't use them till you know what to do!

thebigguy

Awards
thedon3534.

Thanks for the help buddy. Just one other question, how potent is this stuff. I took 1ad back in the day, and it was pretty good. So was m1t. in your estimation, how are they compared.

In terms of milk thistle, is it a good idea to take that along with it.

Best regards

thedon3534

Awards
I forgot to mention to go to postcycletherapy.com for everything you need after a cycle.

thebigguy

Awards
thedon3534.

Thanks for all the help man, i really appreciate it. Last question, i have read on some sites that phera plex is illegal now. I know you say it isn't but do you know of a place where i can acutally see that it isn't

Thanks again, you've been a big help

thebigguy

Awards
Isht, i can't even remember

I remember typing "phera plex legal" in google, and got a link to like two websites that said it was either on its way out, or totally banned. I am trying to find them now. I am pretty sure that superdrol was in the websites as well, as being mentioned banned

thedon3534

Awards