a question with dosing dermabolics 4 derm transdermal in the place of methly 4ad

gettin' big

Awards
this is my cycle that I have set, however it is set with legal gear methyl 4-ad but now I cant get it, I can get dermabolics transdermal 4-ad in place of it. So here is my cycle first that I have set in place with the legal gear mythl 4-ad, but obviously the problem is not I cant get it. I have been lifting hard for four years. 22 yrs old 5' 11" 193lbs

1gram milk thistle for two weeks prior to cycle start
200mg m4-ad loading a day for one week before cycle starts to help with lethargy and lowered libido once I start taking the 1-ad

Cycle:
Week 1: 200mg 1-ad 200mg m4-ad
Week 2: 300 mg 1-ad 300mg m4-ad
Week 3: 400 mg 1-ad 300mg m4-ad
Week 4: 500 mg 1-ad 300mg m4-ad
Week 5: 600 mg 1-ad 400mg m4-ad
Week 6: 600 mg 1-ad 400mg m4-ad

Pct:
Day 1-10 75 mg Rebound XT
Day11-20 50 mg Rebound XT
Day 24-30 25 mg Rebound XT

Week 7: 40 mg Nolva, 1gram milk thistle, 5grams trib
Week 8: 20 mg Nolva, 1gram milk thistle, 4 grams trib
Week 9: 20 mg Nolva, 1 gram milk thistle 4 grams trib
Week 10: 10 mg Nolva, 1 gram milk thistle, 3 grams trib

So here is my question, I got some great advice from some guys on here about the methyl 4-ad for a first timer and that I shouldnt go over 400mg a day whcih is what I have set up. But the dermabolics transdermal 4-ad is just regular 4-ad, can anyone just let me know how many mg of the dermabolics transdermal 4-ad would be good to match up with each week of my 1-ad that I have set up and how many squirts it would be.

Also with the transdermal I know the best places to spray are on the tops of the feet, behind the ears, on the back and on the inside of the legs, and the chest. Should I switch up where I spray it utilizing all of these places? Let me know, Thanks

Werewolf

Werewolf

Awards
  • Established