Burning Fat

GotzPotential

Awards
Hello Everybody,
I'm a newbie to the forum as well as the anabolic scene. I had some questions about any supplements or anabolics (don't know if they are the same) that could assist my quest in burning fat. I am really determined to do this since even my wife has been noticing the weight gain. I don't really want to bulk up. I just want to burn the fat and get cut up using cardio and calistetics. I'm a husky guy who has worked out on and off and played many sports throughout my adolescence. I'm 24 years old (don't know if the age matters). I'm also concerned about potential side effects so I would really appreciate any information you guys could provide to me before I jump into this, not blind-folded, but less aware of certain things. Again, thanks for any info.

propho

Awards
  • Established
most people will say search.. but i'd say try some clen or albuterol.. albuterol is prolly a better choice .. safer i believe..

or you could try yer typical Ephedrine / Caffeine / Aspirin stack

and throughout I'd recommend taking Sesamin with meals..

all products can be found from the board sponsors..

good luck.. i'm trying to cut up too..

GotzPotential

Awards
Thanks Propho...I will look into albuterol. What exactly is sesamin?

propho

Awards
  • Established
sesamin is a fatty acid made from sesame by Scivation.. it will just aid in losing fat..

Markio

Markio

Awards
I wouldn't touch a thing yet. Get back into a weights routine - nail your diet and do plenty of cardio and the weight will fly off. Diet is so important.

When you get to the point that fat loss is harder because there is less of it - then think about adding supplements. By then you may be happy enough anyway

BigVrunga

BigVrunga

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn't touch a thing yet. Get back into a weights routine - nail your diet and do plenty of cardio and the weight will fly off. Diet is so important.