New to HCG.. what you guys think?

LakeMountD

LakeMountD

Doctor Science
Awards
  • Established
Okay just got an amp of organon HCG. Unfortunately (a bunch of problems) I got it very late and start pct in 13 days so i ws going to take 500 iu twice per week until then, then I was going to stop the use the day I start PCT.

I also have another question. How in gods name does this glass top vial system work haha. I feel like an idiot, but I have never used these glass tops before.

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Okay just got an amp of organon HCG. Unfortunately (a bunch of problems) I got it very late and start pct in 13 days so i ws going to take 500 iu twice per week until then, then I was going to stop the use the day I start PCT.

I also have another question. How in gods name does this glass top vial system work haha. I feel like an idiot, but I have never used these glass tops before.
Score neck with butter knife, and break off with pen cap... or a amp opener from universal kits... but since your in a crunch... used the pen cap method.

Adams

LakeMountD

LakeMountD

Doctor Science
Awards
  • Established
Score neck with butter knife, and break off with pen cap... or a amp opener from universal kits... but since your in a crunch... used the pen cap method.

Adams
Yeah figured so, that sucks though cause then I have to be extra careful not to knock it over in fridge lol.

What about dosages.

DAdams91982

DAdams91982

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Yeah figured so, that sucks though cause then I have to be extra careful not to knock it over in fridge lol.

What about dosages.
How long was your cycle.. and of what?

Adams

LakeMountD

LakeMountD

Doctor Science
Awards
  • Established
I am pretty suppressed, test prop/var/sd 12 weeks (obvoiusly the var and sd weren't the entire 12 weeks)

Mr.50

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Lake,