future gear plans (advice plz!)

feelingfizzy

feelingfizzy

Awards
okay basically im kind of at a major cross roads with regards to my gym life. ive been working out for about 4 yrs now and over the past year have used various orals. im seriously considering a proper 12wk test cycle but theres a number of issues

1) cost - ive sat down and worked out the costs and including pct, hcg, anti-es etc there q alot compared to doing a 3wk oral cycle. like twice the price! simply put id rather spend it on decent food.

2)pinning - i know alot of you guys have said its psychological but i mean im talking about 30+ injections over the course of a cycle

3) motives - tbh im at a stage whereby im way better then the average guy in the street (although us brits arent really into physiques in the same way as guys from hotter countries esp in the big cities - London , Birmingham etc) and one of the bigger guys in the gym. My long term goal is to maintain size and finally get some abs - i know this sounds like newbie talk of trying to "tone up" but after bulking for 3yrs i think im nearly at a stage to do so.

Im thinking on th one hand that gear is the next level up but do not want to get too reliant on gear and know that my anabolic oral arsenal at the mo will get me results.

anabolicandre

Awards
Im sure most will tell you orals are not the safest way to go.

Ive seen pretty inexpensice TEST E around and at 500mg a week most get really good results, but dont rely on the gear focus more on diet and training.

idunk42

King Kong
Awards
  • Established