Just got T1 pro...

1. ItriedtoripoffBobosonowIamgonehaveaniceday
    ItriedtoripoffBobosonowIamgonehaveaniceday's Avatar

Just got T1 pro...

I just got my order of t1 pro and cant wait to start. I have never used a transdermal before. The package came with the t1 pro, a pump, and a bottle of dmso. Should I put the dmso in the bottle? Should I keep the bottle in my room or in the fridge for proper storage? What does it mean "DMSO should be handled with care and is included only in case of accidental spillage of powders or lotions"? I also wanna know should I do:

1. 2 four week cycles
    2. 1 six week cycle
    3. 1 four week cycle

Please tell what doses u have used and WHEN u did it. ANY info is appreciated. Thanks guys.

P.S. Tell what ur results were and what u did exactly to keep ur gains post-cycle.

2. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.44%
    Achievements Activity Pro

This is all something you should have researched before your purchase.
  3. Professional Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    46.62%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

Read, Read, and Read. Go the Ph section all the info is there waiting.
    p.s. Also make sure your post cycle is in order.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    60.48%

Bro, please read this board and find out all the information you asked BEFORE you take the product. That is VERY important.

Also, you make no mention about what you bought/plan for post cycle.....this step is just as important as the cycle itself.
  5. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    23.95%

good luck with your cycle, everything is laid out for you in the stickys.. i just wanna take this opportunity to thank all the people who took the time to write those stickies, i've learned more from reading this board's messages than i have in reading bb.com's board for over a year (not that it's a bad site, but too many newbies to address constant ?s like this one)
  6. ItriedtoripoffBobosonowIamgonehaveaniceday