evaluate routine for T-1 Pro cycle

Dave

i'll try 2 be concise yet thorough in this post. i am 33 6'0 217. i have 12+ years experience, however been out 4 a couple of years due 2 driving a stupid truck. n-eway that's over and i have been back@ it 4 2 months now. what i am doing now is what i plan 2 do on my T-1 pro cycle.

monday-
legs
45 degree leg press 2 x failure (8) 815lbs
leg extensions 1 triple drop set (failure & drop weight x 3)
leg curls 1 triple drop set (same)

calves
1 triple drop set of calve raise or 45 dergee press

tuesday
rest

wednesday
chest
incline d/b press 2 x failure (8-10) 110's
machine press 1 triple drop set

delts
power cleans 2 x failure (6) 225lbs
smith machine shrugs 2 x failure (10) 275lbs
d/b side laterals 1 triple drop set

triceps
headbangers 2 x failure (8-10) 145 lbs
pushdowns 1 triple drop set whole stack + extra plate

calves
same

thursday
rest

friday
back
deadlift 2 x failure (5) 455 lbs
close grip pulldowns 2 chest 1 triple drop set
pulldowns behind the neck 1 triple drop set

biceps
d/b curls 1 triple drop set atart w/ 75's for a good 6
@ the last set of the drop i switch to a hammer curls to hit the forearms. (like they don't get enough on this day)

calves
same

saturday
rest

sunday
rest

i only included weight amounts 2 let yall know where i'm @. i try 2 add every week. i really like this routine. i don't f&*^ around i will either get that next rep or somebodt is pickin tendons & ligaments up off the floor. so there u have it. i am @ your mercy 4 input on what 2 tweek during my 1rst ever prohormone cycle.
T-1 Pro none the less. i'll be posting pre cycle pics, and then post cycle pics. thanks alot, Dave aka. "THE TICK"

antonio

Awards
i'll try 2 be concise yet thorough in this post. i am 33 6'0 217. i have 12+ years experience, however been out 4 a couple of years due 2 driving a stupid truck. n-eway that's over and i have been back@ it 4 2 months now. what i am doing now is what i plan 2 do on my T-1 pro cycle.