Any Anavar advice for women?

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.33%

Any Anavar advice for women?

I'm 31 years old, 5'3" 140lbs. I'd like to drop 15 - 20lbs. I just started training again. I have good gentics. I just fell off the training wagon a year ago. So i gained weight.
    I just picked up 100 caps of 10mg (Anavar). In order to drop the weight and tighten my muscle how much should i take? Should I do an ECA stack too?
    I have a photo shoot in 6 weeks - no time to waste.
    Thanks

2. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.3%

hmm..you can run an eca stack if you really wanted to burn it off you could run a clen and thyroid combo. Given that you haven't been training for a while I would say to stay away from the drugs for a bit but since you have a photo shoot I don't think you would take my advice. I am not sure on var dosing for women but maybe someone else could help with that.
  3. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.3%

ok judging from what I read elsewhere 20mgs is a good dose for var. You should definately search more though as this is just what I have seen women on other boards run. This may be to high/low for you. Need to know your cycling history too.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.33%

Thanks Max for your quick reply.
    I don't really have a cycling history. Just Vitamins, fat burners etc. I naturally build and maintain muscle quite easily. It water weight and a sweet tooth I battle.
  5. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    95.3%

ok well like I said you really should double check for yourself 20mg is ok but I don't know if for a first cycle you should start at 10 or what. Do a little research on the clen t3. You might like the idea, might not. It's a little more risky than eca. Also I would look into taking some otc diuretic like dandelion root, urva ursi etc. for before the photoshoot. Be careful though, get bloodwork done, and good luck.