alcohol and steroids

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    1.67%

alcohol and steroids

mainly for information purposes only, im a college student and had worked out an ideal time to start my cycle (beginning of feb-april test cyp/ first 3weeks dbol) now during this 10 week period can someone fill me in on the effects if i drink maybe twice during. not like getting smashed but you know, a good buzz. and if its only hard alcohol will it make it better?.. i was just wondering what would happen like would i die, or completely fu*k up my body? just trying to weigh out the decision even tho i dont plan on drinking.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  225 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    42.04%

Quote Originally Posted by bobcats4life
    mainly for information purposes only, im a college student and had worked out an ideal time to start my cycle (beginning of feb-april test cyp/ first 3weeks dbol) now during this 10 week period can someone fill me in on the effects if i drink maybe twice during. not like getting smashed but you know, a good buzz. and if its only hard alcohol will it make it better?.. i was just wondering what would happen like would i die, or completely fu*k up my body? just trying to weigh out the decision even tho i dont plan on drinking.
    why would the type of alcohol you drink make a difference???? I doubt you would die, never say never. however, I imagine if you are dedicated to making the best gains possible, you could make it 10 weeks without any alcohol.
  3. Registered User
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.67%
    Achievements Posting Pro

I wouldnt do it at all while taking a cycle as drinking lowers your natural test level which in return is the opposite of what you are trying to accomplish by taking the gear in the first place. Now, with that bieng said, it is not going to kill you, it just wont help out any.
    •   

4. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    78.41%

They dont mix. That simple.