question on mdien cycle for newbie

methyl-D

methyl-D

Awards
Hi im new at this...hope im doing it right. I have been all natural up to this point (4 years), but have reached plateaus im a few lifts and am looking for a BOOST. I was thinking of doing a mdien cycle as follows: 5 weeks sloped from 4 to 15mg. rebound xt and 6oxo for PCT. Am I on the right track? What kind of benefits can I expect from this cycle? Is mdien good enough by itself? Is this PCT good enough for MD? FYI I am 190lbs and 26 years old. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

jminis

jminis

Awards
  • Established
Well if your looking for big gains you won't find them with Mdien. I'm guessing you have a small stock pile of it and in that case I would use it but I wouldn't expect a whole lot from it. Take a look in the cycle logs forum from the last year of so when mdien hit the market. Read up and it should answer all of your questions.

Apowerz6

Apowerz6

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Hi im new at this...hope im doing it right. I have been all natural up to this point (4 years), but have reached plateaus im a few lifts and am looking for a BOOST. I was thinking of doing a mdien cycle as follows: 5 weeks sloped from 4 to 15mg. rebound xt and 6oxo for PCT. Am I on the right track? What kind of benefits can I expect from this cycle? Is mdien good enough by itself? Is this PCT good enough for MD? FYI I am 190lbs and 26 years old. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

:rofl: i used mdien with the upwards of 12mgs daily, you know what i got? some damn gyno, i was a newbie reading Bruce Kneller's section in MD holding on to his every word like it was the holy grail of oral prsteroids. Its good you are doing your research, but get something else if you looking for something effective. for pct choose one or the other, i dont see why running both would be beneficial...

Atlas

Awards