My 3 week sd recap

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    42.25%

My 3 week sd recap

I made a log on another board so im just going to copy paste my log. onto here to see what you guys think. here are my stats pre sd

164lbs 10-11% rep bench 155x4 squat 255x6 db shoulder press 55lbsx6, incline db 50x6

2 1/2 weeks into sd 183lbs 12%bf 180lbsx5 squats 290x6 db shoulder press, 65x7 db incline 70x6

Hello every one come monday december 5th im going to be starting my SD log, i have every thing in order so no need to tell me about my dossage and my serm every thing is taken place, this log is just to track my weight gains and strength gains, along with what ever sides that show up.

I have been training for 3 years, with supplements for 2 years, Currently taking Whey protein, Mega mens Multi, & for the last week i have been loading with milk thristle for liver protection.

6'0 168lbs 10%BF

looking forward to this log my friend went on SD and blew up so i hope it does the same for me. i will post monday afternoon my results of my first work out

Day 2

Today was my first day on SD, i took 10mgs at lunch time 2 hours before i worked out

today i worked chest and triceps, overall a average workout nothing to out of the ordenary.. my DB incline went up to 60x6 today a improvement of 5lbs over last week. i never really was one for placeobos so i did not expect to notice any thing differnt today.. tommorw is legs and shoulders ill keep this log up

Day 3

Today i lifted Legs and shoulders together

squats were up 1 rep, DB shoulderpress was up 5lbs im finaly hitting up 60's
    no amazing pump yet or anything like that, no sides as of yet only day 2.. i will continue 10mgs a day every day at lunch untill monday then i will start 20mgs

I took SD once again at lunch, felt a little hungover the whole day. im going to bump my water intake to two gallons per day.