Lets cut through the **** here: opinions on best gear for long terms gains

Lakevillethor

Awards
I haven't been on the boards in months. Hell, its been longer than that. I am running three business and dont have much time to hit up AM anymore (sad to say). For those of you who dont know me (and **** I know next to no one on here these days), I am a vet and have been around there parts for a number of years now. Start Soapbox:

I am tired of supplement companies. Seriously, all of them can go to hell. I am tired of hearing the gains that people get off a cycle with no data on that same cycle months down the road --- it's as if these people who supposedly gain 30 pounds in 3 weeks never mention the fact that 2 months later that they lost all of their gains. I admit that I used to be one of these posters. I was one of the first people to test out M1T (15 pounds in 12 days at 20 mg). And was the first person to test 1-AD for PA back in the day (15 pounds in 14 days at 900 mg/day). Point being, hell yeah, on the gas I had sweet gains. When I came off, two months later, back to same old me --- even with an increase in cals.

Anyway, the bottom line is that I would like to hear from someone with data on cycles of **** long term here. I could give a **** what the gains are like on --- and most of you shouldn't give a **** either. Who cares if you gained 70 pounds in one week on something --- all that matters, for most of us (unless you wanna be on gear your whole life), is what the gains were like when they came off --- what gains remained. My best gains, to date, have been with rebound xt for me. Puts about 1 rep on my 4 rep max everytime I use it. And the gains stick.

What gear, legel or illegal, in your opinion, has yielded teh best long term gains. I am talking 2-3 months after the cycle has stopped.

Current stats for those who give a **** and know me:

5'5'', 190 pounds. 12% bf. Bench 405 for 5, squat 405 for 12, military 315 for 4, incline 365 for 4.