My First Cycle--Last Check

Mr X

Awards
That's right guys, it's almost time, this will most likely be the final check before purshase and use. :head:

A little about me:
I'm not so much a bodybuilder, but an athlete interested in improving my athletic performance. Although I definitely want size, what I really want is power, speed, and explosiveness. I've been training for a good 4 years, and have a very good diet and training regimine.

Anyways, back to the cycle.

1-12 Test E- 250 mg. Mon and Thurs
1-6 DBol-40 mg. ED
1-6 EQ- 400 mg. Mon and Thurs
6-11 EQ-600 mg. Mon and Thurs
13-14 Superdrol- 30 mg. ED

PCT is a given, along with Nolva on hand incase of gyno. I have all supps necessary for health of my cholesterol, liver, blood pressure, etc.

Here are my thoughts however, I'm really interested in strength and explosiveness, and fast. I'm thinking halotestin, yes, I know the risks, and I'm prepared for the worst. However, how bad of an idea would it be to get rid of the Superdrol and use Halo for say weeks 10-14? Is it a bad idea to use on my first cycle? My brain says probably a bad idea :nono: , but my heart says to check because I want it :thumbsup:

Thoughts?

Jblake

Awards
Dr. D talked about halo on some older threads. He seemed to think it wasn't as bad as everyone believes. Check those posts out if you can find them.

Mr X

Awards
Dr. D talked about halo on some older threads. He seemed to think it wasn't as bad as everyone believes. Check those posts out if you can find them.
I've read them, but my question isn't about the use of Halo period, but rather the use of Halo in my first cycle...

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established
I've read them, but my question isn't about the use of Halo period, but rather the use of Halo in my first cycle...