Im getting gyno, and this is my attack on it... advice please...

The Machine

Awards
I have done 2 previous cycles in my life, no issues. At all. 1-ad with 4-ad and methyl-d xtreme. PCT was 6-oxo, tribulus (spelling) no problems. Second cycle was 30 mg of emax built up to 40 mg of emax with prostozanol... I used nolvodex xt, no problems, no sides, not even bp changes.

I am a cardiac nurse and I monitor my heartrate and bp daily upon waking up, at work, and prior to going to bed.

This cycle Im currently on was to be my last and final cycle. Superdrol, with 4-ad, and max lmg. first week was 30 mg superdrol, 900 mg of 4-ad and 75 of max lmg. My body tolerated it fine. No problems. I feel like my body has a good tolerance. That was week one. Im 4 days into week 2. I have bumped the superdrol to 40, and the max lmg to 100. BP is fine, slightly oily skin, strength is at an all time high, pulse up about an average of 10 beats a minute today, but that could be atributed to a death of a coworker, the funeral today, and the news that another freind of mine died last night which I recieved when I came home from the funeral.

Anyway on to the issue...
My plan was to do week 2 at 40 superdrol and 100 at max lmg, then taper back down to 30/75 at week 3, then 20/50, maintaining 4-ad at 900, then start pct with nolvodex xt and fenugeek (spelling).