First time steroid user (oral)

Status
Not open for further replies.

wez123

Awards
Hi,

Im new to all this aqnd have been training for 6 years on off but in the past i have only ever taken creatine. I am now ready to experiment with the steroid world but don't like the sound of Injections, so i purchased some dianabol, stanozolo and noveldex. I was wondering how to take them and a bit of advice of mg and tabs a day.

I have a perfect training program and eat around 300g of protein a day in 7 meals, so it just purely the steroid advice im after..

Help much greatful

Wez

jomi822

jomi822

Banned
Awards
  • Established
you cant take two methylated orals at the same time. Youd only be able to run either of those alone for 4 weeks. 6 weeks max. It would be better to just throw some injectable testosterone in there.

snakebyte05

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Hi,

Im new to all this aqnd have been training for 6 years on off but in the past i have only ever taken creatine. I am now ready to experiment with the steroid world but don't like the sound of Injections, so i purchased some dianabol, stanozolo and noveldex. I was wondering how to take them and a bit of advice of mg and tabs a day.

I have a perfect training program and eat around 300g of protein a day in 7 meals, so it just purely the steroid advice im after..

Help much greatful

Wez
I will tell you right now that no one here is going to recommend taking only orals. As bad as it may sound, injecting yourself is easier on your body than taking orals. Orals are not good for your liver, with dbol you will get a lot of bloat and water gain, it is also not the greatest for overall mass and keeping it. You can gain on your orals and keep it after cycle, but you have a much better chance of gaining mass using testosterone injections and a much easier time trying to keep what you have. Dbol has a lot of water weight gain, so the weight you gain will leave during pct do to the water loss.