Sickle Cell and Steroids.. DO they mix???

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sicklekid

Awards
Hello all, i am a newbie to this site and wanted to know, as the title explains, is it possible to run a cycle if you have sickel cell. As you may know it is a blood deficiency of red blood cells. I don't know if tihs will effect my gains or my body for that matter. I just wanted to run a simple cycle of 500mg of cyp/enth a week for 10 weeks. I was also thinking of running long igf-1 since it creates new cells for weeks 1-4 and 10-13. Let me know what you think, any info would be appreciated. Thanks

chasec

Pityin' fools since '81
Awards
  • Established
NO! don't use gear. most any kind of steroids increase RBC count which could lead to a clogging of an artery. sorry

kwyckemynd00

kwyckemynd00

Awards
  • Established
NO! don't use gear. most any kind of steroids increase RBC count which could lead to a clogging of an artery. sorry
I'm not so sure about that, I'd wait for someone like the good doctor or bobo to chime in....