Sickle Cell and Steroids.. DO they mix???

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    73%

Sickle Cell and Steroids.. DO they mix???

Hello all, i am a newbie to this site and wanted to know, as the title explains, is it possible to run a cycle if you have sickel cell. As you may know it is a blood deficiency of red blood cells. I don't know if tihs will effect my gains or my body for that matter. I just wanted to run a simple cycle of 500mg of cyp/enth a week for 10 weeks. I was also thinking of running long igf-1 since it creates new cells for weeks 1-4 and 10-13. Let me know what you think, any info would be appreciated. Thanks

2. Pityin' fools since '81
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    74.8%
    Achievements Posting Pro

NO! don't use gear. most any kind of steroids increase RBC count which could lead to a clogging of an artery. sorry
  3. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    58.61%

^^
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.95%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by chasec
    NO! don't use gear. most any kind of steroids increase RBC count which could lead to a clogging of an artery. sorry
    I'm not so sure about that, I'd wait for someone like the good doctor or bobo to chime in....
    Quote Originally Posted by UIC.edu