1st Superdrol Cycle

Jaberwoki

Awards
My 1st Superdrol Cycle – September 29, 2005

I’ll start with my background as I am new to the board. I’ve been lifting off and on for about 5 years (mostly off for that last 2 after a shoulder injury). I decided a couple of weeks ago to get serious again since I’ll be 33 years old pretty soon. I would guess my body type is more of an ectomorph since I don’t gain weight real easily. So after not lifting at all for the last year I started hitting the weights lightly two weeks ago. I know most would think I should lift naturally for a few months before taking this type of supplement, but I benefit more from seeing more immediate gains so I’ll stick with the program. I did a cycle of testosterone cypionate stacked with trenbolone acetate about 3 years ago and had excellent results at 1,000mg/week (gained 28lbs in six weeks) so I have a reasonable idea of what I should ‘feel’ and how my body reacts. I’m going to post this so I can gather feedback/experience from others that have taken SD. I still have some tren left and was wondering if anybody has stacked it with superdrol?

Here are my stats:

• Height – 6’
  • Weight – 179lbs
  • 34â€? Waist
  • Arms (will post later)
  • Legs (will post later)
  • Max bench (will post later)
  • Max squat (will post later)
  • Max press (will post later)
  • Max deadlift (will post later)

I’m at work now so I don’t have all my stats, but if there is anything else somebody is interested in just let me know.

I also have never really focused on heavy lifts so my poundage’s probably seem low to most of you, but the focus of this cycle is to see what percentage I can increase my lifts and not how many overall pounds I lift.

Blood levels:

• LDL cholesterol – 172 mg/dl
  • HDL cholesterol – 75 mg/dl
  • Total cholesterol – 266 mg/dl
  • Blood Pressure – 124/84
  • Glucose – 82 mg/dl
  • Triglycerides – 99 mg/dl

Note: I have a history of high cholesterol in my family which is why mine is also high.