In need of advice on one of 3 stacks for my goals, Thank you!

The Machine

Awards
Thier are several new Pro-hormones out that I have seen and I have unfortunatly become intrested in prohormones late in the game.

I need advice for a prohormone stack for my training goals, thank you.

This post is going to be long because I'm going to give a little info on my training background, where Im at now and what I wish to accomplish... Thank you for your time, this is important to me because in about 9 months I plan on competing in a no rules tournement. (If I feel ready) And at the very least look the best I have looked.

Ive been working out on and off since I was 16 years old... doing a combination of cardio and wieght training, combined with kickboxing and some brazilian jiujitsu. For the past 7 months I have done 0 training, and eating relitivly unhealthy, working nights at a hospital. For the past 4 years while in school I havent been able to train as hard as I did while younger, because school took 100% of my time. A month ago I finished orientation and now work weekends only, friday and saterday night. This gives me sunday evening to friday afternoon all for training.

When I got off orientation I stepped on the scale and was at 226 at 15% bodyfat. I am 6'0, 29 years old. I started slowly training, eating a diet where I balance my carb and protien intake around my workouts and getting back into an intense routine no supliments except 1 tab of stacker 3 with chitosin (post ephidrine ban) before I workout and in the morning.