Superdrol Users! Body composition after week 1 and 2?

IntensePump

IntensePump

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I have been researching prohormones for 5 years and I been planning my first cycle to consist of Superdrol. The following question I am asking due to lack of specific info in Superdrol logs.

My cycle is scheduled to start in the immediate future, however, I have been bulking the last 5 weeks and, due to consuming to damn many clean calories, my body fat has caught up a little with me almost to the point where I'm not sure I want to rapidly put on more mass.

Here is my question, especially for those that have used SD.

During the first week what changes did u notice in body fat and water weight? Of course I am familiar with Superdrol's diuretic affects, but I want to know the EXTENT of these changes.

I'm hoping to lose enough water weight to wear my jeans fit a bit looser to make way for the LBM gains. Otherwise, I will postpone my cycle.

Thanks

Beta BBer

Awards
for me, i had marked effects within a week or 2 on 20mgs daily. i definitely looked leaner and fuller.

IntensePump

IntensePump

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
for me, i had marked effects within a week or 2 on 20mgs daily. i definitely looked leaner and fuller.
Would it be correct to assume you were bulking as opposed to cutting?

Did your clothes fit looser at all?

I store most of my fat around my ass and thighs so I don't want my jeans to get too tight.

Syr

Syr

Hot Italian Goldmember
Awards
  • Established
I would do a cut (natural or assisted) first and then a good lean bulk with SD, as u planned.
Have you got your BF% checked?

IntensePump

IntensePump

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I would do a cut (natural or assisted) first and then a good lean bulk with SD, as u planned.
Have you got your BF% checked?