First cycle Ostarine

Mike94

Awards
Hi guys! I’m new here
I’ve been training for four years and now i an considering of starting an Ostarine cycle.
It is the first time for me trying something like this and i wanted tounderstend in everithing is ok before starting my cycle

I would like to do
Ostarine
15/15/15/20/20

PCT
Clomid
50/50/25/25
Sup3r PCT (Olympus Labs)

Do you think this is a good cycle? I’m frightenes about estro related sode effects such ad gyno, loss of libido.
Have you ever tried it? What kind of gains can i expect?
I’m currently on a bulking diet (50%carb, 30%pro, 20%fat)
Thank you for helping

user567

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Hi guys! I’m new here
I’ve been training for four years and now i an considering of starting an Ostarine cycle.
It is the first time for me trying something like this and i wanted tounderstend in everithing is ok before starting my cycle

I would like to do
Ostarine
15/15/15/20/20

PCT
Clomid
50/50/25/25
Sup3r PCT (Olympus Labs)

Do you think this is a good cycle? I’m frightenes about estro related sode effects such ad gyno, loss of libido.
Have you ever tried it? What kind of gains can i expect?
I’m currently on a bulking diet (50%carb, 30%pro, 20%fat)
Thank you for helping
5 weeks isnt going to do much, i would double that and up the dose to 25

Gyno is rare but can happen, have AI for any cycle just in case

skinnybones

skinnybones

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
That’s fine bro. Like previously stated, try to cycle It for 8 weeks & have an AI

Jayfitty

Jayfitty

Awards
My test subject experimented with ostarine and ran 20mg first week and 30mg throughout and tapered down before jumping off, i didnt feel the need to pct and everything was fine. All strength stayed the same even after a month being off only the pump isnt the same from the osta. I did have an ai on hand just incase. 8 week cycle minimal. Just my 2 cents , goodluck man!

Davy25

Davy25

Awards
  • Established