What should I do Clen or Trimax?

1. Member

What should I do Clen or Trimax?

This is my first time trying out either of these and had a couple questions.

Should I stack the two or use only one?

If I only use one, which one would be best for a first time user? (keep in mind I have been using EC and NYC for over 2 years)

If using the Clen, should I taper on and off? I've heard it is a waste tapering down with clen.

What about with the trimax? would I have to start with 1 tab, or can I start off with 2 tabs right away?

I really appreciate the help, I've spent the past 2 hours chcking out these boards for information...thought i'd rap it up with these questions...THNX

2. Registered User

Dude, you really need to use the search function towards the top of the page. There are tons of threads here about both of these items. Just type the word "clen" or "trimax" in and you'll have a wealth of information regarding their uses, the good and the bad.
  3. Member

Quote Originally Posted by Cuffs
    Dude, you really need to use the search function towards the top of the page. There are tons of threads here about both of these items. Just type the word "clen" or "trimax" in and you'll have a wealth of information regarding their uses, the good and the bad.
    like i said, i've been on the boards for a while, everything is contradicting, one person says clen and trimax is a great stack, another says that clen made him so hungry the trimax was useless (cause he wasnt in a caloric deficit)....

I just wanted some straighforward answers to my questions, but here I go again...

"dives into the sea of information"
    •   

4. Registered User

You said it yourself "everything is contradicting, one person says clen and trimax is a great stack, another says that clen made him so hungry the trimax was useless (cause he wasnt in a caloric deficit)...."

What make you think you will get any different answers? No matter what product you decide to use it's going to be a crap shoot.