Looking to start first cycle, need help

DJNN145

DJNN145

Awards
I just turned nineteen years old and I am looking to start my first cycle. I am very new to his stuff and probably won't actually start taking anything for a few years but I want to gain as much knowledge as possible before then. I am not interested with anything having to do with growth hormone and I would like to stick with things similar to what the guys in the golden-era were taking. I am pretty much looking for as little side-effects as possible and would also like to learn about how to counter gyno and acne. Just looking for recommendations on what to start with and where to find them. Any help is welcome, thank you.

DemntedCowboy

DemntedCowboy

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • First Up Vote
Eat, Sleep, Lift.....Repeat. Thats all you need to know right now. At 19 there is no reason to start a cycle, not even at 20. Do alot of research on it, and eat, sleep, lift....repeat

DJNN145

DJNN145

Awards
Eat, Sleep, Lift.....Repeat. Thats all you need to know right now. At 19 there is no reason to start a cycle, not even at 20. Do alot of research on it, and eat, sleep, lift....repeat
I realize this, that's why I said I'm going to wait a few years.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!