My Superdrol Review

ke0ki

Board Supporter
Awards
I received a nice email from a customer rep at bodybuilding.com asking me to write a review on my experience with Superdrol so I've decided to post my results.

Lifting Experience
I have been lifting for 6 years and have been dedicated for the past 3, missing only about 3 weeks training total during that time. I am under the training of Bobo (owner of www.flanutrition.com and www.anabolicminds.com). I am doing his fat loss program, which consists of a 5 day training split with 4 days of low intensity cardio. I started cutting at 182 lbs, approx 11% bf. I was losing fat at approx 3 lbs a week for 3 weeks before my cycle. I was 176 lbs when I began superdrol and at around 8% bf.

Click below to view my fat loss log:
http://anabolicminds.com/forum/showthread.php?t=26891

Diet / Supplements
My diet is very strict.

EDIT: Thats all they need to know ;)

My planned cycle
I had heard many good reviews about SD (although it wreaks havoc on your lipid values). I was worried about losing muscle while cutting so I decided to do a 3 week superdrol cycle to put on some lean mass in the process. This would be my 4th cycle (first was 1ad/4ad, 2nd was m1t/m14add, 3rd was m5aa). I started the first week at 10mg, 2nd week at 20mg, and the last 4 days I bumped the dosage to 30mg. I chose to use Rebound XT for pct, along with red yeast rice (to help cholesterol), coq10 and milk thistle (both for liver protection). I found a nice product by Now Foods called Red Yeast Rice w/Coq10 which contains 1.2g RYR, 210mg Coq10, 210mg Milk Thistle, and 100mg ALA. I would also start swole v12 again during pct to help keep my strength up during pct.

Here is my plan for pct
Week 1: Rebound XT - 3 caps a day, RYR w/Coq10 - 2 caps a day
Week 2: Rebound XT - 2 caps a day, RYR w/Coq10 - 2 caps a day
Week 3: Rebound XT - 1 cap a day, RYR w/Coq10 - 2 caps a day