SuperDrol + VasoPro Ephedrine HCl

Magickk

Magickk

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Any input as to whether this would be a bad choice to combine the 2 for a cutter? I searched and couldn't find anything talking about the 2 being used in conjunction...

swoody

swoody

Awards
  • Established
I would also like to see any input on this... sorry I couldn't offer any, just lurkin...

BoxingFool01

Awards
I'm no doctor...but having bad a lipid profile, and then jacking your CNS seems like a crash course. Provided you could keep your lipids in good shape and not have a huge rise in BP from using stims (ECA?) is it a possibility?

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
You could go the conservative route and run SD alone and still be cautius OR risk messing with your BP by running ECA. BTW, are you using them as cutters, if so then hold off on the ECA, it takes weeks before you even start to see the best results from ECA.

ILoco

Awards
I've been running them together (20mgSD and ECA 2-3ED) and had very good results. I'm on my last week (3wks).

I've been able to keep all of my gains in lean mass and cut body fat at the same time. I'll have before and after pics when I get done this week.

Blood pressure is noticeably up although I have no numbers. I can just tell especially when doing squats or other heavy exertions. I just take a minute to sit down and breathe and it passes.

Blown

inventor of the remix
Awards
I have been taking a vasopro every morning before my workout, hasn't affected me any @ 10mg SD.

Magickk

Magickk

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
I have been taking a vasopro every morning before my workout, hasn't affected me any @ 10mg SD.
I'm running 10mg also... Are you doing any cardio? If so, has it affected your running any?

Yjyankee

More Cowbell
Awards
  • Established