Second cycle advice

Th3k1d

Th3k1d

Awards
Hey guys, ran into your forum awhile back, have just been creeping for a few months now, but i now have some questions, as i've been studying for a cycle for about 9 months now and i think i'm ready. I ran havoc and test back in 2011 (I was way too young at 18) and i think i'm ready to give this a good attempt for round 2. I'm currently on TRT at 200 mg of cyp a week, along with arimidex at .5mg twice a week, and 500 iu of HCG twice a week. I've been working out religiously for sports since was 13 (Nearly 11 years now). Current stats are 6'0" at 185 with 14% BF. I slipped a disk last year, and got a little skinny fat on myself, and i'm finally healed up enough now to get back to my old schedule. I just got married, but our honeymoon is waiting until after my wife gives birth (in june), so i wanna look good for those Hawaiian beaches come July. Diet will consist of 3300-3500 cals a day, mostly trimmed round roast and potatoes for every major meal. Organic lentil soup, cheese sticks, and homemade deer jerky/summer sausage for snacks.

My goal for this stack is a lean bulk, so i was thinking something like this.

weeks 1-6
TRT protocol
1-Andro (Sup3r-1 by Olympus UK) 330mg ED

weeks 4-8
TRT protocol
Sup3r-epi 500mg ED
T4 at 100/150/200/100 mcg ED

weeks 6-8
Either clen or ECA (I have both)

Other supps:
Fish oil
BCAA's
Multi
L-carnitine/acetyl-L-carnitine blend 2G AM, 2G preworkout
CLA
Preworkout blend
NX6 nitric oxide booster from complete nutrition (Didnt waste my money on this, won a facebook contest last week )
Resveratrol 50 mg AM (Liver support)
Milk Thistle 500mg AM 500mg PM
ZMA
Phenibut some nights (I get pretty bad insomnia)
Adrenal complex
Frontloading benadryl every night leading up to the clen or ECA (Or would ketotifen work better to upregulate my b2 receptors?)