In a pickle

PlateHead45

PlateHead45

Awards
Hi Guys,

I'm currently in a pickle and I'd like to know what you guys would do or if you have any suggestions.

I'm currently ending my first test run in the next couple weeks. My PCT starts on 2/6 with clomid/torem/asin/daa.

I have a bachelor party/wedding/honeymoon in May and I'm trying to get in the best shape possible for it.

My main question is, how would you go about trying to reduce as much fat as possible in the next 3 months, but also with trying to maintain as much muscle/strength as possible from my cycle during PCT?

Basically, during PCT, I know you're supposed to limit cardio a little bit and at least maintain the diet, if not eat slightly more to maintain the strength/size gains made during the cycle.

I want to lose as much BF as possible which would require even more cardio and to be in a calorie deficit, but this would probably hinder my PCT. I guess I'm just wondering if I should maybe wait until mid March until I'm done with my PCT serms to really start trying to cut or if I should start ASAP.

Any tips or suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys

nosnmiveins

nosnmiveins

Awards
  • Established
Calorie deficit plus cardio. Clen is anti catabolic and will help stripping fat.

Something you need to realize though. If you truly go on a cut and are serious about it....you will lose size, you will lose strength. But get that out of your head and just focus on the image you see staring back at you in the mirror.

PlateHead45

PlateHead45

Awards
Calorie deficit plus cardio. Clen is anti catabolic and will help stripping fat.

Something you need to realize though. If you truly go on a cut and are serious about it....you will lose size, you will lose strength. But get that out of your head and just focus on the image you see staring back at you in the mirror.