HIGH dose of T3...?

1. Senior Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    88.87%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro

HIGH dose of T3...?

Upon reading the guide at http://basskilleronline.com, there was a guide in which he recommended about a mcg per pound of bodyweight and the fat would melt off like nothing. But wow, ok, if i take in the low 200mcg of t3 a day, that's quite the dose. I've never went beyond 100mcg of t3, and that is considered high by some.

So my question is, is there any truth to that high of a dosage? Keep in mind i would be running this with 40mg of mohn, so it's not like i'm running it with something as strong as test prop or anything. Anybody have some insight?

thanks

Eric

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    22.05%

I've personally never heard of a dosage higher than 125mcg ED but I'm no expert as to whether or not going any higher would be safe but I would venture to say no...:-/

regards,
    COTC
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'3"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.6%

More is not always better
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    22.05%

I'll have to agree 100%, I always believe one should go with the lowest dose possible to make good gains/losses and save the higher doses for farther down the road when your body starts to become accustom to the substance. If you make great losses off og 100mcg ED why even wonder if you can go to 200?

JMO

regards,
    COTC
  5. Banned
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    3.59%
    Achievements Posting Pro

i would personally only run 200mg T3 if my ass stopped fitting through doors and/or i had more muscle mass than i know what to do with. it is REALLY catabolic. it wont "melt fat" like clen (and in fact i'll never use it again w/o clen), it will "melt" indiscriminantly. MOHN doesnt have the anti-catabolic properties of its oft-compared buddy anavar.
  6. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    36.16%