IGF-1 And Deca for Rotator Cuff injury

jonsebrooklyn

Awards
Hey folks. I've been nursing a rotator cuff injury for the past 3 months now taking physio three times a week but the rotator cuff is still very sore. I've stopped doing bench, shoulders, back and arms and am only doing legs, lower back and abs. I was doing some reading and came across IGF-1. I know that Deca will only pull liquid into the area to help with the lubrication but was wondering if anyone knew anything about IGF-1 or have used it for the purpose of speeding up recovery for a rotator cuff. Any help would greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
BPC 157
HGH or cjc and ghrp 2 and/or mk 677
Surgery

Those are the only things I would recommend if physical therapy doesn't work.

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Gonna echo BPC-157. I had great success with it.

ChocolateClen

ChocolateClen

Awards
  • First Up Vote
  • Established
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
I'm interested, I've had both shoulders injured in my high school wrestling days. Love to not have to worry about them anymore. Just want to ****ing LIFT

The_Old_Guy

The_Old_Guy

Awards
You can even swallow BPC-157 (and maybe Thymosin Beta-4 too). No doubt injecting is best, but if you don't want to, it still works.

uprightrows

Awards
  • Established
^ That's interesting, I have a friend dealing with similar issues, but he hates needles. any source for that by chance?

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
You can even swallow BPC-157 (and maybe Thymosin Beta-4 too). No doubt injecting is best, but if you don't want to, it still works.

BPC-157 worked well for me and was affordable. I also had 1 5 mg vial of TB-500. I did two injections 5 days apart. After more research, I found that TB-500 must be run much longer but it is much more expensive making it cost prohibitive. I wish I could justify the expense to see what it can really do:(.