Need Help

Novice1

Awards
I have a question and can anyone help me?

I just started a cycle of E300 Test 1cc a week. should I take a PCT after and if so what do you recommend?

Burnfire

Burnfire

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar

I just started a cycle of E300 Test 1cc a week. should I take a PCT after and if so what do you recommend?
First why would you start a cycle with no planning? Do you have an AI on cycle and for off? You need to get some Clomid and or nolva. Also you can get some OTC products to add with the clomid and or nolva.

sespress

Awards

Time on cycle + time on PCT = TIME OFF. Get the pharma PCT stuff and grab an AI like exemestane or arimidex. Google is your friend. Respect the time on PCT and the time off

Novice1

Awards
You're so right Burnfire I did go in without a plan I'm new to this. Thank you for your help and you too as well sespress when should I start taking nolvadex and what is an AI on cycle?

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
smh :spank:

sespress

Awards
Yeah man try dr Google for a bit and I think (not a test user). That you'll want to grab it and hold onto it right away just Incase

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
300mg is a pretty low dosage for enanthate, maybe bump it up to 450mg once you get a better understanding of what you're dealing with. How long ago did you start? Maybe quit if it's not too late and save it for when you're ready

sespress

Awards
300mg is a pretty low dosage for enanthate, maybe bump it up to 450mg once you get a better understanding of what you're dealing with. How long ago did you start? Maybe quit if it's not too late and save it for when you're ready
I was going to suggest doing that too. How far in is too far without PCT considerations? I would assume some suppression would happen regardless but not shut down... Right?

sespress

Awards