Primobolan + Test E (mid) Cycle review

Snow3y

Snow3y

Awards
First Cycle.

Keep in mind this cycle was chosen because I didn't WANT to bulk up majorly, I actually wanted to cut down while getting my proportions on point. I actually wanted to cut down as much as possible in order to complete in the next coming month, but I told myself if I'm not ready by then (happy with the physique I have to offer) then I won't stress too much, and I'll just compete in shows later in the year.

Firstly to start off with some stats;
Starting:
Male
23 y/o
180cm (5ft9)
163,14 lbs (74kg)
15% bodyfat

Current:
176lbs (81kg)
12% bodyfat

I've been lifting for 6 years, my previous heaviest was 80kg at about 16-18% bodyfat. My starting weight when first lifting was 141lbs (64kg).

I am starting my 8th week of the cycle today.

Primobolan:
Week 1: 300mg (150mg Monday & Thursday)
Week 2 - 6: 400mg (200mg Monday & Thursday)
Week 7 - Current: 600mg (300mg Monday & Thursday)
I don't plan on increasing Primo anymore than what it is now because I don't feel the need to.

Test E:
Week 1 - Current: 150mg per week, every Monday.

I plan on continuing the cycle until 14-16 weeks (Dependent on results).
PCT includes: HCG, Tamoxifen, Clomid, DAA Supplementation.

My training style:

6-7 Day Split:
Pull - Push - Legs - Repeat
Monday: Pull
Tuesday: Push
Wednesday: Legs
Thursday: Pull
Friday: Push
Saturday: Legs
Sunday: Rest or Cardio and Abs

OR

Monday: Pull + Push (Strength + Power training style)
Tuesday: Legs (Strength + Power training style)
Wednesday: Push Hypertrophy
Thursday: Pull Hypertrophy
Friday: Legs Hypertrophy
Saturday: Full body touch ups.
Sunday: Sunday Cardio and abs

Diet was as follows:

I follow flexible dieting method, eating 500 calories in deficit on a normal training day, 750 calorie deficit on an off day (if any).
My macros were sitting at (for the most part):
- 160g -180g Protein
- 250g -350g Carbs
- 40g - 80g Fats