Superdrol, 4ad cyp, and MDHT cycle

Bacaveli

Awards
i am on the fourth week of my cycle now. it is as follows:
4ad cyp 2g/wk weeks 1-8
SD 40mg/day weeks 1-3, and again weeks 6-9
MDHT 100mg/day weeks 6-9
trib, vitex, fenugreek, nettle root, milk thistle, nolva, clomid pct weeks 10-13
this cycle is purely intended to harden me up and increase speed and strength. the first three weeks yeilded awesome gains as i ended up gaining 13lbs while still on a calorie restricted diet. i have been lethargic as hell while on the SD thuogh and i was wondering if the MDHT would help counter that side as 2g/wk of 4ad cyp was not sufficient the first time. could it be that the 4ad cyp was not in full effect the first three weeks? i thuoght it kicks in in the second or third week. i am fine now but i dont want to be stuck in bed all day when i finish up my cycle. please critique my cycle. any input will be appreciated. this is my first time pinning and it is more conveineint then i ever imagined. i am thinking about extending the 4ad to 12 weeks with 4 weeks off methyls and finishing up with 100mg/day MDHT and 20mg/day SD the last six weeks. would that be preferable to the way my cycle is currently set up?

ryansm

ryansm

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I would just run the mdht. 100mgs of that stacked with 40mgs of Sdrol is a lot.

Pick one or the other, no to mention they are both DHT related.

I like your cycle though.

milwood

milwood

Awards
  • Established
yeah, that is quite a lot, especially at your age! Careful, because you will obviously blow up, but it might cost you later in ability to gain/maintain muscle mass. You still have PLENTY of natty test runnuing through your body, so to maximize the utility of that, I'd consider the idea that less is more in this case.