Second Cycle Advice

Ota457

Awards
Hello,

I'm a 23 year old student and I've been lifting intermittently since I was 13 and training seriously for two years. I ran a 12 week 500mg test-e cycle when I was 21 and it went very well. I will be using this forum as a diary and uploading a pdf of my pre-cycle bloods and body pictures shortly.

Stats:
5'9
12%bf
Max Bench: 250 DL: 405 Squat: 345

Cycle Diet:
TBD

I'll probably eat quite a bit more than I do now once I'm on cycle so this will be increased incrementally as I progress. Advice on this will be appreciated as well.

The cycle as of now:

Weeks 1-4: dianabol (25mg ED)

Weeks 1-12: Test-e 600mg (300mg Monday & Thursday) and arimidex (.5mg EOD)

Two weeks go by...

Weeks 15-18: nolvadex (40mg/40mg/20mg/20mg ED)

What I have on hand:

Test E 300mg/ml-10ML-2 count (20ml total)

Dianabol 25mg-50 count

Arimidex 1mg-30 count

Nolvadex 20mg-30 count

clomid 50mg-30 count

Pfizer aromasin 25mg-30 count

hcg 5,000iu- 1 count

So, knowing that I have all these substances at my disposal, does anyone have advice on how to run this cycle differently? I obviously don't need to incorporate everything I have. I just want opinions on how I could optimize/change the simple cycle I'm running.

Anything you can offer is greatly appreciated!

Thanks

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established
Hello,

I'm a 23 year old student and I've been lifting intermittently since I was 13 and training seriously for two years. I ran a 12 week 500mg test-e cycle when I was 21 and it went very well. I will be using this forum as a diary and uploading a pdf of my pre-cycle bloods and body pictures shortly.

Stats:
5'9
12%bf

Cycle Diet:
TBD

I'll probably eat quite a bit more than I do now once I'm on cycle so this will be increased incrementally as I progress. Advice on this will be appreciated as well.

The cycle as of now:

Two weeks go by...

What I have on hand:

Dianabol 25mg-50 count

Arimidex 1mg-30 count

Nolvadex 20mg-30 count