11-kt Question

crowbar46

Awards
  • Established
I've been running 900mg./day of transdermal 11-oxo. So far the results have been excellent for me. I've now located an overseas source for 11-kt spray. My question is, what's an effective dose for 11-kt, as opposed to 11-oxo? I've been using it to cut body fat and add some lean mass.

Thanks,

Crowbar

afluck410

afluck410

Banned
Awards
how suppressive would you say 11-oxo is? and what brand is the 11-oxo youre using at the moment

crowbar46

Awards
  • Established
how suppressive would you say 11-oxo is? and what brand is the 11-oxo youre using at the moment
I'm using Platinum Nutraceuticals 11-oxoderm. I have to say, even though this is my first time with 11-oxo, from everything I know about it this is legit. However, there is a catch: the first bottle I ran I used a syringe to measure out the dose--I hate the pumps--and it was only 40 ml. , not the 60 ml. as advertised. Very disappointed about that, but perhaps it was a one off, we'll see when I start the second bottle.

Having said that, this product works incredibly well for me! Honestly, I was shocked, and at 54 y.o. and over 30 years at this, that's saying something. Now I'm not saying this is comparable to a Tren/Test stack or anything crazy like that, but I saw in 3 weeks real, visually apparent, fat loss, especially in my problem areas--the stomach, and especially, the chest.

I was also blow away by how well at high doses it works as an anabolic. Again, visually apparent increase in muscle especially in my chest, upper back, and delts. Part of what makes it so nice, in my opinion, is the lack of negative side effects.