M4OHN dosage and PCT

1. Registered User

M4OHN dosage and PCT

I was planning on using some M4OHN to finish up cutting. My question is, on a 4 week cycle, should I start at 24mg per day and work my way up, or just run all 4 weeks at 48-52 mgs daily.

Also, what is the final word on dosing? 2, 3, or 4 times a day?

I am considering adding some MDHT to the last 2 weeks, but am not sure how I would dose it with the M40HN since I've never used it before, and never stacked a methyl.

Finally, would a Rebound + Lean Extreme + ZMA PCT be sufficient, or should I just go with Nolva?

Thanks in advance for the opinions.

2. Registered User

Quote Originally Posted by Redeemer
    I was planning on using some M4OHN to finish up cutting. My question is, on a 4 week cycle, should I start at 24mg per day and work my way up, or just run all 4 weeks at 48-52 mgs daily.

I am considering adding some MDHT to the last 2 weeks, but am not sure how I would dose it with the M40HN since I've never used it before, and never stacked a methyl.

Finally, would a Rebound + Lean Extreme + ZMA PCT be sufficient, or should I just go with Nolva?

Theres no way you need to use 48-52 mgs daily. Thats way too much. Most people get good results with 16-24 mg a day. You should be able to find answers to all of those questions using the "search" button though.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  225 lbs.

Maybe start around 20mg for the first week or two and work your way up to about 40mg. Most people seem to get the desired results from around 40mg or less. Dose 4 times and either PCT is sufficient.
    •   

4. I'm Hungry

It took me a dose of 40mg before I even noticed anything (that was running it solo)...it all depends on the person, some respond, some don't....I would start with a moderate dose (15-20mg) and work your way up if that isn't sufficient...also you shouldn't be shut down too hard so like jas said, either should work fine
  5. Gold Member

Quote Originally Posted by THE GREATEST