Ostagenin + El1mintae

TannerJ

TannerJ

Awards
Alright, this is my first time taking anything like this. Never did a PH or SARM before.

I bought a couple bottles of EPG Ostagenin and plan on running 2 caps a day (25mg of osta) for 8 weeks.

Also bought El1minate from Olympus Labs. My main question is can I start taking El1minate around week 4 or 5 (3 caps ED)? Also plan on getting some clomid to follow up with if necessary.

Plan on using this to bulk after I cut some weight. Currently weigh 196 (fat for me) and want to get down to at least 175 before bulking back up. Height is 5'9". 15-16%BF

Any help would be great.

afluck410

afluck410

Banned
Awards
Should have bought OL UK's legend. It's LGD and is MUCH better for bulking than osta.

afluck410

afluck410

Banned
Awards
I don't mean to talk up OL either, only used them as an example since they have a strong presence on here and you bought eliminate from them anyway

TannerJ

TannerJ

Awards
I probably will after this first run. Just really wanted to get my feet wet with it all and I've read that osta is the least suppressive out of the SARMs currently on the market.

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
You should check out OL UK Osta ,we have a 360 count bottle with 5mgs per cap. 300 more mgs and half the price

Joedoubledose

Joedoubledose

Awards
Also I think you have the right mentality but worded it wrong if you want to lose wait yet you're wanting to still add muscle you essentially want to recomp/cut which you can do on osta . Are you going to be eating in a deficit or at maintenance? Feel free to pm me if you need help with your cycle or setting up one

TannerJ

TannerJ

Awards
Didn't know that that count was available otherwise I would have gone with that instead. I already have the stuff purchased so I might as well use it now. And gonna be in a deficit of around 400-500 calories.

BamBam0319

BamBam0319

Awards